4
Neu hier? Jetzt anmelden! |
 
Sport50
Du bist noch kein Fan von HB Esch...
Comité

Président


Foto Theysen Jos

Theysen Jos
president@handballesch.lu
✆ : +352 495041-1


Vice-Président


Foto Mischo Georges

Mischo Georges
: vicepresident@handballesch.lu



Trésorier


Foto Michael Texeira

Teixeira Michael
tresorier@handballesch.lu 

: +352 691 656 440


Manager

Foto Fancelli Marc

Fancelli Marc
management@handballesch.lu 
✆ : +352 691 309 154


Secrétaire Administratif

Foto Diederich Fabienne

Diederich Fabienne
secretariat@handballesch.lu


Responsable Sponsoring

Foto Reinesch Laurent

Reinesch Laurent
sponsoring@handballesch.lu
✆ : +352 661 160 602


Membre

Foto Guedes Jo

Membre

Foto Linster Dan

Linster Dan
dan.linster@handballesch.lu


Membre

Foto Nothum Vincent

Nothum Vincent
vincent.nothum@handballesch.lu


Membre

Foto Arendt Boris

Boris Arendt
boris.arendt@handballesch.lu 


Membre

Foto Weidig Gilles

Weidig Gilles
gilles.weidig@handballesch.lu


 

Membre

Foto Wollscheid Pierre

Wollscheid Pierre
pierre.wollscheid@handballesch.lu